Euro t20 Slam updates, news, score and Live Streaming

So here we have an amazing news for cricket lover of Europe. Euro T20 Slam official cricket league is going to start from 30th august 2019 which will be hosted by 3 European countries Ireland, Scotland and  Netherlands.

There will be six teams in this T20 cricket league 2 from each country and 33 matches Event will be continue from 30th august to 22 September 2019. People in Europe are really happy and curious to see this mega event.

Official Launch on 30 April

The launch event has been held in Dublin. Logo of this Mega event was unveiled by Bollywood star Yami Gautam.

Famous international players Wasim Akram and Dilip Vengsarkar were launcher of this European League event. These legendary cricketers are now members of advisory committee of this league.

There were many international players were present there at Time of Launch.

You can see this launch Ceremony video for more details of this event:

Euro t20 Slam Teams name and details

There will be 6 following Franchise teams in this cricket league Teams names are city based:

  1. Amsterdam Kings from Netherlands
  2. Rotterdam Rhinos from Netherlands
  3. Glasgow Giants from Scotland
  4. Belfast titans from Ireland
  5. Edinburgh Rocks from Scotland
  6. Dublin Chiefs from Ireland

To check more details of Teams click here

Note: Now Euro t20 slam cup 2019 has officially launched on 30 April 2019 in Ireland and teams also confirmed there will be 6 franchises 2 from each host country.

Inauguration photos of this league

Euro t20 slam


Euro t20 Slam Schedule and Fixtures for 2019

Match 1: Amsterdam Kings vs Rotterdam Rhinos

The inaugural match of this league will be played between Amsterdam Kings and Rotterdam Rhinos on 30 august 2019 Friday at VRA Cricket Ground. Both the teams are competent and passionate so contest will be great. you can watch this match live streaming here.

Match 2: Glasgow Giants vs Belfast Titans

The 2nd match will be played between Glasgow Giants and Belfast Titans on 30 august 2019 Friday at VRA Cricket Ground. These teams are also competent and there are many chances that this match will be full of enjoyment. We Will present all the links of live streaming of this match here at this site.

Match 3: Edinburgh Rocks vs Dublin Chiefs

In 3rd match of Euro t20 Slam Dublin chiefs and Edinburgh will face each other in VRA ground on 31 august 2019. Match will be joyful because players of both teams are really strong and well known. ball by ball Live scores will be display here.

Match 4: Amsterdam Kings vs Belfast Titans

In 4th match Belfast Titans will face Amsterdam Kings on 31 august 2019 in same ground. Players of both teams are highly committed and passionate so this match is going to full of passion and craze.

For more details of Match Schedule and fixtures Click here



Euro t20 Slam Squad for 2019 Details:

The Euro t20 Slam players are divided in three categories in this cricket tournament.

  • Icon players (Eoin Morgan and Shahid Afridi will be part of this category)
  • Local Players (Overseas players cannot participate in this category)
  • Marquee Players

You can check this article to Read more about players and squad in this league.

Babar Azam from Pakistan will be part of Marquee players. There are many players which are not confirmed yet but as soon as we receive updates We provide here.

Location and venue of Euro t20 Slam

This European Cricket event will be held in three countries Netherlands, Scotland and Ireland there will be at least 6 local players in each team and remaining can be International players. So cricket players from all around the world coming to participate in this event.

Official tweet from Scotland cricket board


Euro t20 Slam Live Streaming

Live streaming channel are not confirmed yet but hopefully Fox sports will show all matches live online. We will must update all the live streaming updates on this page.

It is our first priority to provide high quality and fast live match links here so you can enjoy this event without any hassle.

Euro t20 Slam Official websites:

We are in touch with cricket boards of Ireland Scotland and Netherlands. So that we can inform if something new happens.

these are links of official websites of this Cricket league:

Netherlands Cricket board Official website